PTA MEMBERS LIST

S.No	Name	Designation/Name of student	Designation
	Mrs. Savita Sharma	Head of the School	
1			Chairperson
	Dr. Shilpi Bhardwaj	Vice Principal	
2.			Vice Chairperson
	Ms. Mamta Chaudhary	Teacher	
3.			Secretary
4.	Mr. Shushil	Teacher	Joint Secretary
	Ms. Aastha Mahajan	Teacher	
5.			Treasurer
	Ms. Tanya Dewan	Teacher	
6.			Member
	Ms. Manu Midha	Teacher	
7.			Member
	Ms. Sarika	Teacher	
8.			Member
	Ms. Ameet Kaur	Teacher	
9.			Member
10.	Dr. Kishore Repaswal	Parent (Master Aaryaman, VIIC)	Vice Chairman
11.	Mr. Anil Singh	Parent (Master Arsh Singh, XB)	Hon, Secretary
	Mr. Roby Tharappel	Parent (Master Eric Joe, PP)	Hony. Joint
12	Babu		Secretary
	Ms. Tajender Kaur	Parent (Aryahi, IIIA)	
13			Member
14	Ms. Poonam Sharma	Parent (Dixita, IIIA)	Member
		Parent (Master Ayaan Saxena,	
15	Mr. Sudhir Saxena	XIIA)	Member
		Parent (Km. Prisha, IIIA)	
16	Ms. Yashoda Rani		Member
17	Ms. Sushmita	Parent (Km. Aardhya, IB)	Member