## LIST OF SMC MEMBERS 2025

| S. No. | Name of the Member             | Designation      | Mobile No. | Address |
|--------|--------------------------------|------------------|------------|---------|
| 1      | Sh. Rajesh Gupta               | Chairman         | 9315341077 |         |
|        |                                | Principal/Member | 989190549  |         |
| 2      | Ms. Savita Sharma              | Secretary        |            |         |
| 3+     | Ms. Sudesh Bala                | Manager          | 9911419506 |         |
| 4      | Mr. P.K Sehgal                 | Member           | 9899300800 |         |
| 5      | Dr. Ramesh Datta               | Member           | 9811086688 |         |
| 6      | Mr. Ramnath Saini              | Member           | 8287649956 |         |
| 7      | Mr. Manoj Goel                 | Member           | 9810107498 |         |
| 8      | Mr. Kailash Sharma             | Member           | 9810038877 |         |
| 9      | Mr. Vinod Rawal                | Member           | 9810046229 |         |
| 10     | Mr. Ajay Chaudhary             | Member           | 9810957203 |         |
| 11     | Mr. Surender Singh Dagar       | Member           | 9810478324 |         |
| 12     | Ms. Rani Janjuha               | Member           | 9999996865 |         |
| 13     | Mr. Raman Kaushal              | Member           | 9910367644 |         |
|        |                                | Staff            | 9205049456 |         |
| 14     | Dr. Shilpi Bhardwaj            | Representative   |            |         |
|        |                                | Staff            | 9213699595 |         |
| 15     | Mr. Karan Singh                | Representative   |            |         |
| 16     | Dr. Kishore Repaswal           | P.T.A (Parent)   | 9810204547 |         |
| 17     | Ms. Yashoda Rani               | P.T.A (Parent)   |            |         |
|        | HOS SKV No 2 Sagarpur          |                  | 9818255858 |         |
| 18     | (1821017)                      | D.E. Nominee     |            |         |
|        | HOS Govt. Co-Ed SSS, Sec-22,   |                  |            |         |
| 19     | Dwarka (1821204)               | D.E. Nominee     |            |         |
|        |                                | Advisory Board   |            |         |
| 20     | HOS GGSSS Bijwasan (1821035)   | Member           |            |         |
|        | HOS, Dwarka, Sect 1, Pkt-7-SKV | Advisory Board   |            |         |
| 21     | (1821030)                      | Member           |            |         |