Internal Complaints Committee

S.No.	List of Members	Designation
1	Ms. Savita Sharma	Head
2	Dr. Shilpi Bhardwaj	Sub-Head
3	Mr. Karan Singh	Member
4	Ms. Harpreet	Member
5	Ms. Sarika	Member
6	Ms. Manju	Member

CAMC (As per POCSO Act 2012)

S.No.	List of Members	Designation
1	Ms. Savita Sharma	Principal
2	Dr. Shilpi Bhardwaj	Vice Principal
3	Mr. Karan	Physical Edu. Teacher
4	Ms. Aastha Mahajan	Senior Wing Teacher
5	Ms. Hema Mazumdar	Primary Teacher
6	Ms. Sarika	Primary Teacher
7	Ms. Sheena	Office Executive

Juvenile Justice Committee

S.No.	List of Members	Designation
1	Ms. Savita Sharma	Head
2	Dr. Shilpi Bhardwaj	Sub-Head
3	Mr. Piyush Jain	Legal Expert
4	Ms. Sarika	Member
5	Ms. Sheetal	Member
6	Ms. Ameet	Member
7	Ms. Heena	Member

Disaster Management Committee

S.No.	Area Nodal Officer	
1	Awareness Generation and Warning Team Mr. Karan Singh	
2	Head of Search and Rescue	Mr. Karan Singh
	Head of First Aid Team	Ms. Joicy George
	Head of Site Security Team	Mr. Gautam
	Head of Evacuation Team Mr. Karan Singh	
3	Doctor Dr. Sanjay Dutta	
4	Evacuation Team Mr. Karan Singh	
5	Search and Rescue Team 1. Mr. Karan Singh, 2. Dr. Shilpi Bhardwaj	
6	Fire Safety Mr. Karan Singh	
7	First Aid Team	Ms. Joicy George
8	Road Safety Committee Mr. Karan Singh	
9	National Mass Deworming Ms. Nitika Kapoor	

Discipline Committee

S.No.	List of Members	Designation
1	Ms. Savita Sharma	Principal
2	Dr. Shilpi Bhardwaj	Vice Principal
3	Mr. Karan	PET - Head
4	Ms. Sarika	Member
5	Ms. Nitika	Member
6	Mr. Sushil	Member
7	Aniket	Student - XII A
8	Vaibhav Tiwari	Student - XII B
9	Karan	Student - XII C
10	Himanshu	Student - XII C

School Safety Committee

S.No.	List of Members	Designation
1	Ms. Savita Sharma	Principal
2	Mr. Karan	Physical Edu. Teacher
3	Ms. Hema Mazumdar	TGT
4	Ms. Sarika	Primary Teacher
5	Ms. Tanya	Middle Wing Teacher
6	Ms. Harnoor	TGT
7	Ms. Jayshree	PGT
8	Dikshita	Student - XII C
9	Yuvraj	Student - XII A
10	Parivansh	Student - XII B

Anti-Tobacco Committee

S.No.	List of Members	Designation
1	Mr. Sushil	Member
2	Ms. Hema Mazumdar	Nodal Teacher

Anti-Bullying Committee

S.No.	List of Members	Designation
1	Ms. Savita Sharma	Principal
2	Dr. Shilpi Bhardwaj	Vice Principal
3	Mr. Karan	PET - Head
4	Ms. Sarika	Member
5	Ms. Nitika	Member
6	Mr. Sushil	Member
7	Aniket	Student - XII A
8	Vaibhav Tiwari	Student - XII B
9	Karan	Student - XII C
10	Himanshu	Student - XII C